Directorate of Lighthouses and Lightships, Mumbai is one of the regional directorates under the Directorate General of Lighthouses and Lightships, Ministry of Ports, Shipping and Waterways, Government of India. The Mumbai Directorate administers 23 Lighthouses in Maharashtra and Southern Gujarat Coast spanning from Rajapur Bay Lighthouse to Luhara Point Lighthouse covering a coastal distance of approximately 1200 Kilometres.

The Directorate office is situated at Deep Bhavan, M.G Road, Ghatkopar (E), Mumbai. Deep Bhavan, Mumbai houses the National Data Centre, Coastal Control Centre (West), Regional Control Centre for 19 Physical Shore Station (PSS) of Mumbai and Goa Directorate of National Automatic Identification System Network, and Control Centre of National NAVTEX network. The DGPS central monitoring station, Bhandup is also functioning under the administrative control of the Mumbai Directorate.